FAQ

Most of the sauces are gluten free. The exceptions are Reaper Madness which is made with some malt vinegar and the BBQ sauce which is made with Worcestershire sauce that contains gluten.

Well, rather than a massive and industrial production process, we make small batches in a small factory space.

There are no animal products in the fermented hot sauces. However, Al’s Hot Honey Sauces contain honey…obviously, so it depends how you feel about that.

Once opened keep it in the fridge, it should last a year. But you should definitely use it faster than that.